BALAS Fellows

BALAS Fellows are scholars whose longstanding commitment to research, teaching and service to Latin America and to BALAS merit special recognition.

Inducted Fellows

2010 - Denise Dimon

2012 - Ricardo Leal, Robert Grosse, José de la Torre and Fernando Robles

2015 - Jerry Haar

2016 - Luis Sanz

2019 - Jaime Alonso Gomez and Joseph Ganitsky

BALAS and all BALAS logos and related items Copyright © 2010 BALAS

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software